Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Bridges


Mrs V Miller

Vice Principal  Teaching and Learning

Mrs A Lumley

Vice Principal          Pupil Guidance

Mrs E Ingham

Assistant Principal  Teaching and Learning

Mrs E Preston

Assistant Principal  SEND Co-Ordinator

Mr J Read

Assistant Principal  Standard and Achievement

Mrs L King

Curriculum Development Manager

Year Guidance Managers

  • Mrs A Baldwin

    Senior Year Guidance Manager

  • Ms J Sayer

    Year Guidance Manager

  • Mrs A Vanner

    Year Guidance Manager

Team Leaders

  • Mr J Beales

    Science Interventions Manager

  • Ms M Carlos

    Curriculum Team Leader – PE

  • Mr K Cromwell

    Curriculum Team Leader – Geography

  • Mrs G Crosson

    Numeracy Interventions Co-Ordinator

  • Miss N Curston

    Curriculum Team Leader – Drama

  • Mr A Evans

    Curriculum Team Leader – Ethics

  • Mrs M King

    Deputy Assistant Vice Principal – Literacy Co-ordinator

  • Mr M Knapp

    Curriculum Team Leader – Science

  • Mrs N Lazarov

    Curriculum Team Leader – Modern Foreign Languages

  • Miss M Mason

    Curriculum Team Leader – Design

  • Mrs D McMillan

    Curriculum Team Leader – History

  • Mr K Storey

    Curriculum Team Leader – Mathematics

  • Mr C Weight

    Initial Teacher Training Lead

  • Mrs S Weihser

    Curriculum Team Leader – Music

Teaching Staff

  • Miss E Aldous

    Literacy Support Teacher

  • Mrs L Arbuthnot

    Teacher of Art

  • Mr P Blake

    Teacher of Technology

  • Mrs J Burley

    Teacher of English

  • Mrs S Butcher

    Instructor of Maths

  • Mrs V Collins

    Teacher of Health and Social Care

  • Mr A Frost

    Teacher of PE

  • Mr D Hills

    Teacher of Geography

  • Mr G Jepp

    Instructor of ICT

  • Mrs M Learoyd

    Teacher of MFL

  • Mr B Marquis

    Instructor of Motor Vehicle Studies

  • Mr A McMillan

    Teacher of PE

  • Miss D Mileham

    Teacher of Science

  • Mr A Minns

    Teacher of Mathematics

  • Mr P Moyo

    Teacher of Mathematics

  • Miss L Thomas

    Teacher of Science

  • Miss A Vanner

    Instructor of English

  • Mrs H Wells

    Teacher of Drama

  • Miss A Wise

    Teacher of Design & Technology

  • Mrs R Wood

    Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

  • Mrs J Yaxley

    Teacher of English

Specialist Support Staff

  • Mrs S Arnold


  • Mrs S Beitler

    Cover Supervisor

  • Mrs T English

    School Counsellor

  • Mrs K Firth

    Additional Needs Guidance Manager

  • Mrs L Kerrison

    Additional Needs Support

  • Mrs C Martin

    Behaviour Inclusion Facilities Manager

  • Ms G McAdam

    Senior Science Technician

  • Mrs A Reeder

    Cover Supervisor

  • Mr J Riseley

    Technology Technician

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs A Fuery

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr A Garrod

    Apprentice Teaching Assistant

  • Miss T Gayson

    Apprentice Teaching Assistant

  • Miss C Gorman

    Teaching Assistant

  • Miss E Hallybone

    Apprentice Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs V Jacobs

    Teaching Assistant

  • Miss P Mannall

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr T Osben

    Teaching Assistant

  • Miss M Scott

    Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Administration Staff

  • Mrs A Barnes

    Attendance Administration

  • Mrs J Bowgen

    Data Administrator / Clerk to Governors

  • Mrs S Holt

    Finance Administrator

  • Miss R Knight

    Data Manager

  • Mr A Lack

    IT Technician

  • Mr D Shaw

    Area Finance Manager

  • Mrs M Simm

    Media, PR and Administrator

  • Miss J Smith


  • Miss S Starkey

    Finance Administration

  • Mr J Ward

    System Administrator

  • Mrs R Woods

    Principal’s P.A. / Exams Officer

Catering Staff

  • Mrs S Abbot

    Midday Supervisor

  • Mrs J Cooley

    Catering Assistant

  • Mrs E Holmes

    Catering Assistant

  • Mr O Pride

    Catering Manager

  • Mrs J Robinson

    Catering Assistant

  • Mrs J White

    Catering Assistant

  • Mrs M Wright

    Assistant Catering Manager

Site Staff

  • Mrs C Barnes


  • Mrs C Boughen


  • Mr D Burrell

    Site Manager

  • Mrs S Duncan


  • Mr J Easey

    Health & Safety Officer

  • Mrs A Horne


  • Mrs V Roll


  • Mrs A Seaman