School Governors

As an academy, we have a RIB (Rapid Improvement Board) made up of Directors of the Trust and members of the local community.

They meet on a regular basis to ensure that:

•  The Academy acts in accordance with its ethos, values and goals.
•  All decisions made are in the best interests of the Academy and its pupils.
•  Leaders in the Academy are held to account for their decisions and actions.
•  Academy funds are appropriately spent, with a clear and transparent audit trail.

All our Governors are appointed by the Creative Education Trust. There are no Governing Body Committees.

Name of GovernorRole
Chair of Governors
Mr Mark MumbyVice Chair
Mr Ben DriverPrincipal
Mr Geoffrey JonesGovernor
Mr Clive SillitoeGovernor
Mrs Victoria GeorgeGovernor
Miss Michelle MasonStaff
Mrs Louise KingStaff
Mrs Alison BoastClerk to Governors

If you need to contact any School Governor please telephone 01493 720542 or email and we will pass on your details to the relevant Governor.