Skip to content ↓

Academy Leaders

Senior Leadership Team
Mr B Driver Executive Principal
Miss H Seath Principal
Mrs E Preston Vice Principal for Personal Development
Mrs E Ingham Vice Principal for Quality of Education
Mrs R Ford Assistant Principal for Attendance & Engagement
Miss S Sharpe Director of Raising Achievement
Curriculum Leaders
Director of English Mrs G Higgins
Head of Mathematics Mr D Soanes
Director of Science Mr J Sewell
Director of Humanities  Mrs S Smith
Head of History Mrs D McMillan
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mrs R Wood
Head of Art Miss B Atkinson
Head of Performing Arts Mrs N Curston
Head of Physical Education Mr A McMillan
Head of Technology Miss M Mason
Lead Practitioner (Mathematics) Mr N Barker
Lead Practitioner (Science) Mr L Sewter
SENDCo Mr A Frost
Pastoral Leaders
Senior Head of Year and Head of Year 6 & 7 Mrs A Baldwin
Head of Year 8 & 9 Mr D Fisher
Head of Year 10 & Senior Year Mr T Osben
Assistant Head of Year 6 & 7 Miss L Newbury
Assistant Heaf of Year 8 & 9 Miss T Gayson
Assistant Head of Year 10 & Senior Year Miss C Gorman
Attendance Officer Mrs D Jermy
Senior Head of Inclusion (Deputy DSL) Mrs C Emmett
Acting Designated Safeguarding Lead (Senior Deputy DSL) Mrs C Neave