Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Principal: Miss Helen Seath

PA to the Principal: Mrs Rachel Grant

SENDco: Mr Adam Frost

SENDco Email:

Chair of Academy Council: Mr Clive Sillitoe

For general enquiries please contact Miss F Durrant or Miss Y Cunningham via the contact details stated below. 

Windsor Road, Caister-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth
Norfolk NR30 5LS

Tel: 01493 720542 (Reception)

Here to help: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 16:00 | Fridays 8:00 to 15:30.

If you would like to visit the school please contact the school first to arrange an appointment. 

If you require a paper copy of the information on the website then please request copies via the enquiries email address.

Contact Form


How to find us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please